## Bhartiya Sanskriti Darshan Trust's Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Wagholi, Pune

Sr. No.	Name of the Teacher	Out of 26 working days
1	Mrs.Nangare Pratiksha Vijaykumar	22.5
2	Mrs. Alkute Surekha Laxman	2 (New Joining)
3	Mrs. Kawade Shital Dnyaneshwar	24
4	Mr. Tekawade Pradip Sadashiv	25
5	Mrs. Gund Darshna Tanaji	25
6	Hargude Yogita Santosh	26
7	Mrs. kharde Ashwini Ravindra	26
8	Mr. Bansode Amar Dnyanoba	16 (New Joining)
9	Mr. Junnarkar Tushar Vikram	13 (New Joining)
10	Mrs. Lagade Trishala Raju	25
11	Mrs. Kuvar Gitanjali Sunil	24
12	Mr. Bhalerao Chandrabhan Bhaurao	26
13	Mr. Khandagale Arun Kadubal	21
14	Mrs. Wavhal Ankita Prasad	25
15	Mr. Shinde Sagar Balaso	25
16	Mrs. Tupe Nanda Shivaji	26
17	Mrs. Shelar Shital Rahul	25
18	Mrs. Kale Asha Babasaheb	25
19	Mrs. Satav Smita Vinod	18.5
20	Ku. Suryawanshi Nilam Ramchandra	25
21	Ku. Garbhane Priynka Sugriv	2 (New Joining)
22	Mrs. Kamble Seema Sonbhau	24
23	Mrs. Anpat Maya Jitendra	21
24	Mr. Khawale Gorakh Rambhau	24.5
25	Mrs. Chavan Sunita Vasudev	22
26	Mrs.Digole Swti Tanaji	2(New Joining)
27	Mrs. Patole Aruna Vinod	26
28	Mrs. Jadhav Archana Vishnu	23
29	Mrs. Navgire Kavita Anil	2(New Joining)
30	Mrs. Mane Shubhangi Shivaji	26
31	Mrs. Chavhan Vimal Sanjay	12
32	Mrs. Rathod Vaishali Ramesh	26
33	Mr. Surushe Dipak Ramesh	0
34	Mrs. Chavan Vimal Sachin	0
35	Mrs. Gund Vatsala Shalivan	26
hows	) If attendance of any particular staff is found more hat, particular staff has performed additional duty on har staff is found less than the working days, it shows the staff is found less than the working days.	nolidays. 2) If attendance of a

## Bhartiya Sanskriti Darshan Trust's Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Wagholi, Pune

Sr.	Name of the Teacher	Out of 23
No.		working days
1	Mrs.Nangare Pratiksha Vijaykumar	24
2	Mrs. Alkute Surekha Laxman	10
3	Mrs. Kawade Shital Dnyaneshwar	25
4	Mr. Tekawade Pradip Sadashiv	25
5	Mrs. Gund Darshna Tanaji	24
6	Hargude Yogita Santosh	26
7	Mrs. kharde Ashwini Ravindra	23
8	Mr. Bansode Amar Dnyanoba	24
9	Mr. Junnarkar Tushar Vikram	21
10	Mrs. Lagade Trishala Raju	25
11	Mrs. Kuvar Gitanjali Sunil	24
12	Mr. Bhalerao Chandrabhan Bhaurao	24.5
13	Mr. Khandagale Arun Kadubal	25
14	Mrs. Wavhal Ankita Prasad	23.5
15	Mr. Shinde Sagar Balaso	23.5
16	Mrs. Tupe Nanda Shivaji	25
17	Mrs. Shelar Shital Rahul	26
18	Mrs. Kale Asha Babasaheb	26
19	Mrs. Satav Smita Vinod	24
20	Ku. Suryawanshi Nilam Ramchandra	25
21	Ku. Garbhane Priynka Sugriv	25
22	Mrs. Kamble Seema Sonbhau	24
23	Mrs. Anpat Maya Jitendra	23
24	Mr. Khawale Gorakh Rambhau	25
25	Mrs. Chavan Sunita Vasudev	23
26	Mrs.Digole Swti Tanaji	23
27	Mrs. Patole Aruna Vinod	19.5
28	Mrs. Jadhav Archana Vishnu	11
29	Mrs. Navgire Kavita Anil	20
30	Mrs. Mane Shubhangi Shivaji	23
31	Mrs. Chavhan Vimal Sanjay	23
32	Mrs. Rathod Vaishali Ramesh	20
33	Mrs. Chavan Vimal Sachin	16
34	Mrs. Gund Vatsala Shalivan	22

during those days.